Internet Explorer 7

Has anyone downloaded and installed Internet Explorer 7 yet? I downloaded mine last evening when I became aware that it was officially available. I spent the rest of the time configuring it and putting it through its paces.

So far I like it. I like the ability to subscribe to RSS feeds directly (similar to Firefox) and the new ClearType technology. Page text is much easier to read for my 50+ year-old eyes!

One thought on “Internet Explorer 7

  1. The CK says:

    I couldn’t get this site to work properly on it, so I went back to Firefox. It works for you?

Leave a Reply

